saltandpeppermh 55 / 27 / C
"salt and pepper"
Anderson, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 1, 2019

To view all of
saltandpeppermh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saltandpeppermh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,520 New photos this week!
  • 94,676,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Korinthos, Greece
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
saltandpeppermh 55/C
Anderson, Indiana
we are a bisexual couple looking to play. we play together , so if you just want to be with her move on unless you are really hot. HOT DOES NOT MEAN HAVING A BIG DICK. if you have a big dick move on. Pepper is very tight and doesn;t like big dicks. Pepper is 27 years old 6 ft tall with long legs and a thick luxuriously soft body. Salt is the luckiest 55 years old short fat guy a live . Salt is bisexual and all bottom. he never fucks guys and could care less if you want to suck his dick. salt being bi doesnt mean u have to be afraid of gay contact. mpst of our encounters will be with bi guys, but if she really thinks you are cute i can just lay beside her while u fuck her. we like to be in close eye contact while she is getting fucked.

My Ideal Person our ideal person must have good hygiene. you should show up freshly showered, and take a breath mint or something. you must be respectful. Pepper is a sweet kind soul and must be treated like a lady. age is not really important, you should be fairly physically fit. our ideal person does not have a big dick. no longer then 7 inches, and never thick. they should get in and get out. we will both be ready when u walk in with the exception being if you want to smoke a little first. Pepper will always take a smoke break .

  • 55/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 17, 1964 January 17, 1992
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C