Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
quietmansect 44 / M
"Let's Be Sexy"
Waterford, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2005

To view all of
quietmansect's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietmansect's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,749 New photos this week!
  • 99,517,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quietmansect 44/M
Waterford, Connecticut
Open for what comes next.
[SIZE 3][COLOR Red]Who I am isn't as important as why I am here. Life's short. Let's be sexy together. What pleases you? What teases you? What makes you feel good all over? Lets talk about it[/COLOR][COLOR purple]Come on over to my blog for more.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Someone with a sexy mind who gets me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Sting, Neil Young, Charlie Daniel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My greatest fantasy has been realized which
means I just need to meet someone with a better imagination
than mine. I am looking for an activity partner now, so my
fantasies now involve taking a long walk and having a drink
together after.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't generally fantasize about

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of quietmansect's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Waterford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 3, 1975
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: