nostalgic68 59 / M
"MWM ISO one respectful weekday FRIEND...w possible Benefits"
Joliet, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
nostalgic68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nostalgic68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,154 New photos this week!
  • 93,894,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nostalgic68 59/M
Joliet, Illinois
I hotlist those I consider corresponding with to see if I have enough points to do so. Please do not take offense if I hotlist you.
Go2my blog 2 message. Fit, attractive, crazy sense of humor, educated, high energy. Not necessarily looking for NSA but also, being honest, I am not looking for beyond fwb. I am iso of a woman who can meet regularly (weekly or cpl times a month?) and be willing to develop a real friendship (texting/email). Please, not interested in once and done or for that matter, sex only. I want to get to know you, at least on some level and have a "normal" fun relationship.

I miss touching/being touched. I miss a woman who knows how and still enjoys curl your toes kisses. Foreplay including conversation, lunches, walks, etc. are things I also enjoy. I am NOT all about myself. Discrete and respectful. You are too. Kind and giving.

Yes, I'm married. Sad but true long endured sexless marriage. If you have a problem with married men, then please, just kindly go to the next profile. Thx

My Ideal Person A mature WOMAN who still enjoys the company of a man. You are friendly, warm, down-to-earth, fit for fun, fit for activity in and out of the bedroom. Are you still adventurous? Please be respectful. Able and willing to hold meaningful conversations. Doesn't smoke. **Willing to meet.**

I can't read messages being a standard non-paying member. You have to contact me via my blog or spend a couple of points to view my profile and write to me there.

  • 59 / male
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 5, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: