justownz 48 / M
"Just a true per looking for same"
Waterloo, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 12, 2019

To view all of
justownz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justownz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,741,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
justownz 48/M
Waterloo, Iowa
Introduction
I'm Big-nTall 6'5 270 long hair and long beard hopeless romantic ..I never really know how to describe just an average guy a drive across country a lot I have a Transport company haul mostly boats also campers and trailers that keeps me busy (Taking a break on Hauling) I love to talk, but I know how to listen i like giving surprises. Im very family orientated. Love to brag about people i love & care about !! One day I hope to find a friend that evolves into my equal. funny, easy on the eyes, trustworthy, dependable, honest, caring, thoughtful, creative, spontaneous, not allergic to animals, giving of their time, humble not arrogant, selfless, determined, patient, talkative, genuine, understanding, independent but still need me, drama free and how I treat others, both men and women alike.... like to go out and have a good time. i am a at heart but my priorities are in check!! I won't tell a lie, but will tell you it's none of your business if asked because lies shatter everything apart. I'm honest in every sense of the word! so i expect the same respect ! I'm genuine and try my best to keep my word. Love riding my Harley , cooking on the grill & bbq'n outdoors and exploring new places.Don't need Others peoples drama Nor do I want it.!!!!!! BUT I'm not a big fan of smokers or excessive drinkers but friendly

My Ideal Person .i am looking for someone to become friends then possibly something more. but also has to comes with trust love honesty with
communication.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justownz's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: