ihopenotfearnot 31 / M
"casual, no strings, fling"
Kottayam, Kerala, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2018

To view all of
ihopenotfearnot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ihopenotfearnot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,256,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bohrasimi
Karnataka, India
anju4fun
Kerala, India
Tobeusedwell
Kerala, India
Revathy89
Andhra Pradesh, India
Darling19911
Karnataka, India
Hotnessqueen0
Karnataka, India
 
Status
ihopenotfearnot 31/M
Kottayam, Kerala , India
Rainy. Feels good. A break from the hot.
Introduction
Looking for an NSA or FWB ( not money, intercourse), casual and nothing more. Virtual is alright as well. I am 5' 5", 52 kilos, no hair on the chest man, laidback, socially awkward and fun. I love travel, music, movies, literature and company. I smoke and don't drink. I am a commitment phone who doesn't want to be tied down. I also value privacy, freedom and intelligence.

My Ideal Person shy, introverted, passionate sensuous lover, open to mutual exploration and a decent appetite. Intelligent, free like the wind, casual and a commitment phone.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
opeth, lamb of God, Behemoth, the doors, Jefferson airplane, the
who, the Beatles, gojira.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have fantasized about Lily Aldridge. She is gorgeous,
tall and there is a slight gap between her two front teeth.
She has an aura that always turns me on. Her face looks as
if she wants to be made love to.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ihopenotfearnot's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Kottayam, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1987
Speaks: English