heretoplzu1976 43 / M
"Love to please"
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 7, 2006

To view all of
heretoplzu1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heretoplzu1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,188,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bidredram03
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
blondie3031
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
MarilynDoll
Washington, United States
AlliyeGlow
Oregon, United States
lustseeker1973
Idaho, United States
Rodeo1769
Idaho, United States
2Clits4Tits
Idaho, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
 
Status
heretoplzu1976 43/M
Boise, Idaho
Introduction
Lets play!!!!!!!!! We all want the same thing lets play lets play lets play. If your looking at my profile I don't have anything on here IM me. If I IM you and you are looking at my profile just ask me on IM what you want to know, and I'll tell you. blonde hair blues down to earth easy going love to play one on one and with couples. don't get emails just instant message me Interesting most people on here don't like to chat???

My Ideal Person I love everybody if we click, love to play with couples and I also have a girl who like to play from time to time. if you chechk me ou IM me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, there hot bodys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of heretoplzu1976's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 12, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: electronics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: