funcuplevalley 38 / 33 / C
"Hot Wife"
Central Valley, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2018

To view all of
funcuplevalley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcuplevalley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,162 New photos this week!
  • 92,472,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Texas, United States
Idaho, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Idaho, United States
California, United States
California, United States
funcuplevalley 38/C
Central Valley, California
We will be in Vegas for AVN awards in Jan and headed to Hedo Jamaica towards the end of Feb.
We don't check these messages every day but we try to check at least once a week. So if you don't hear back from us right away, it's probably nothing personal. We are a fairly attractive, clean cut couple in the central valley. We don't like pushy guys and won't respond unless we see a face picture. If you are a single guy and don't send a face photo or at least have one on your profile, we will block you. We have busy schedules, so people that can meet on short notice are a plus.

My Ideal Person Like minded couples.

Respectful single males that can follow directions. Around ages 30 - 50

Basically looking for some people that click with us to meet on a semi-regular basis. Maybe once or twice a month.

  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: March 7, 1980 September 25, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue