electrastorm69 38 / F
"Que sera sera...."
City of Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2019

To view all of
electrastorm69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view electrastorm69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 96,247 New photos this week!
  • 96,557,317 Active Members!*
 
Status
electrastorm69 38/F
City of Port-of-Spain, , Trinidad and Tobago
No chat? Search 'Trini blog' on Blogs page to contact.
Introduction
Pre-Intro: this site seems to be a magnet for time-wasters & non-starters...if you are one of those, don't bother looking here! Open-minded, sensual adult wanting to find incredible people to join my private fun circle. For real 100%, if in doubt come watch my cam ;) Message me for a direct response. Niceness is reciprocated, so being nice helps.

My Ideal Person Genuine, generous, fun-loving, good looking.

Please note: No paid services. If you're on games or just looking for validation please don't waste my time.

Don't do blind dates! If you are unwilling to share your real pic before the 1st meet, then you're not for me. You're seeing the real me in this profile, if you can't meet at least half way with openness, not interested.

If you want to chat: follow my cam and chat there.

You must be a top fan for: sexy/dirty chats & watching/sharing cams - no unsolicited cam invites please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Never will be into: By the hour fuck-motels & grimy guesthouses / car sex.

For hook-ups: Be prepared to host, recently tested, driving if not located in POS.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of electrastorm69's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • City of Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: