Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
couple132000 54 / M
""
Beverly Hills 48025, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2006

To view all of
couple132000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple132000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,735,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilac1964
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
pdxsuncplxxx4U
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
blondhotwife4blk
California, United States
Uber_whore_xxx
Illinois, United States
HotSexyCPL21
Illinois, United States
amelika2
Pays de la Loire, France
rusty_01957
Alabama, United States
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Hotva13
Indiana, United States
 
Status
couple132000 54/M
Beverly Hills 48025, Florida
goldglowultra
Introduction
we are a very fun perable couple Linda is 5'6 long brunette hair with blond streaks she has a very shaply body and in my eyes very pretty she is quite at first but when she warms up she is on fire and loves sex and is "STD" free and plan on staying that way, the other half me Richard is 6'1 and about 190lbs. not bad on the eyes very friendly and believe woman cum first and foremost if you have any questions we are very happy to give you an answer, cleanses is a most most other is negotiable.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
way to many to mention i love music almost has much as SEX!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, i've been told i give a great massage.

View more of couple132000's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Beverly Hills 48025, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 16, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: investgator
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: