buffatostatail 27 / F
"Here for casual sex and fun."
Hurricane, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 23, 2018

To view all of
buffatostatail's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buffatostatail's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,820,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Chihuahua, Mexico
Texas, United States
West Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Arizona, United States
buffatostatail 27/F
Hurricane, West Virginia
I whip my tail back and forth! I whip it real good!
I am happily married so I am not looking for a relationship. I am here to fuck and have fun. Bareback is how I prefer it since I get full enjoyment out of it and love the feeling of being creampied. I enjoy getting fucked by multiple guys and gang bangs if you want to bring friends. You will find me to be very experienced and pleasurable. My pussy stays pretty busy and knows how to handle even the largest cocks.

Even though I am slutty, I still have to be attracted to you to let you fuck me. Guys that are 40s and early 50s are fine but I will not go older than that. I enjoy getting pounded hard and am attracted to guys that are in shape and know how to do it.


I let lots of guys screw me. I deliberately try to get as much variety and men as I can and rarely use condoms. I have lots of partners and am still tight and stay wet and am often full of cum too. If you don't like that, then don't contact me. You have been warned. It seems as though most guys think it is hot that I fuck alot.

No relationship. I am already married and am not interested in changing that. I am open to being fuck buddies and have many guys that I am fuck buddies with.

I get lots of messages and often cannot reply to them all. If it is interesting, I will reply.

Turn offs:

Offering money is not going to get me to fuck you. I am slutty but am not a hooker. Big diffetence there. I fuck for fun and do not want paid for it.

Not knowing what to do or being too shy. I am here to actually meet and enjoy as many good fucks as I can get. No need to be shy since if I am attracted to you, I will let you in my pants. If I actually allow a meeting, that means I am attracted and interested.

No picture, no reply. Do not contact me unless you have a photo in your profile. I will not reply to you without one.

No guys in their 60s and 70s. That is too old for me and is not attractive for me. I am sorry about that.

No I do not want to have your baby. Telling me that you would like to put a baby in me is a turnoff. I am pregnant right now so it is not a worry. Even when I am not pregnant, I will be on birth control.

My husband already know I get pounded by alot of guys and is ok with it. No worries there at all. Lets have some fun.

My Ideal Person Somebody that is cute and just wants sex and fun only.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
All my fantasies I have actually enjoyed except for being
a hooker. I like sex so much that there is no to ever
me for it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Several celebs but I know it will never happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of buffatostatail's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Hurricane, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 27, 1991
Hometown: Hurricane, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: