bitchkitty2017 66 / F
"If you are BI..sorry I am not Bi-ing...lol"
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
bitchkitty2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bitchkitty2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,731 New photos this week!
  • 90,991,841 Active Members!*
 
Status
bitchkitty2017 66/F
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia , Canada
You cant throw me to the wolves, they come running when I whistle..
Introduction
Up front so there is no misleading or misrepresenting myself I was in a bad motorcycle accident last year and now I am in a wheelchair and because I lost my left leg in that accident ..I believe in the sanctity of a relationship between a woman and a man only .....I prefer a partner who is clean and disease free of course I am clean and disease free ..if you are actively having sex please keep moving..I am not interested in your private escapades... " ,

My Ideal Person There is no ideal person but I am choosy as to who I allow into my world as I am still recovering and under doctors care..I am not looking for any attached men single men only ..rather a local man for an fwb situation , not interested in men under 40 or over 55 yrs..kind of keep in mind if I ask for a face pic I expect a face pic...no kinky shit as I have a balance issue associated with my disability ..not into bi sexual , or any other lifestyle outside of straight please respect that..ask whatever you want but don't expect me to candy coat the answer.I am convinced that most of the men here are either attached, bi sexual or just plain crazy..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ccr bto zz top

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebs are for those who worship a celeb I don't really
need someone to worship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bitchkitty2017's responses

Information
  • 66 / female
  • Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 21, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, Cherokee
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: