bigdaddyjeg1961 53 / M
"Hello looking for a female or couple for some clean adult fun."
Goshen, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2005

To view all of
bigdaddyjeg1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdaddyjeg1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,734,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
idol205
Online NOW!
greece, Greece
secretgabby
Wisconsin, United States
Sjb552
Pennsylvania, United States
wetkittyallnite
Ohio, United States
CUMINME2NITE24
Ohio, United States
Hottcougar694fun
Ohio, United States
magdis1972
Hidalgo, Mexico
Creamydelightabo
Kentucky, United States
kathyt1992
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
bigdaddyjeg1961 53/M
Goshen, Ohio
working in London/columbus area in ohio if any ladies interested
Introduction
I am an avg guy that is looking for good times. Love to give massages to, To be honest with you i really enjoying giving oral and pleasuring you> I like to give massages and please you as well i do like to massage feet n an kiss and suck your toes if you have not had this done you should told very relaxing I am a professional at my job so i need to be discrete. I really enjoying pleasing a female and knowing that when i leave your needs were met. If you r looking for someone nice n likes to have fun with the focus on you than I may be your guy. I like lots of foreplay with a few hrs for sure if we get to the sex thing. NSA DD free. I am pretty flexible. Let me know if ur interested and we can go from their. I do have a photo if requested. Hope u have a great day!!!

My Ideal Person Sweet gal that likes to have fun and not stuck on herself Race or type really not important. Just likes to relax and a gal that loves receiving oral. i love a gal that knows what she wants and love it when ur moaning and giving me all ur sweet juices. I also love to give a massage as well

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigdaddyjeg1961's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Goshen, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1966
Travels to: columbus, Ohio, United States
Hometown: goshen, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: