az241 67 / 64 / C
"Looking for a FUN and EXCITING times."
Kingman, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2008

To view all of
az241's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view az241's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,735,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funseekers12344
Illinois, United States
californiaguy47
California, United States
sxy24uall
Michigan, United States
charger361
Tasmania, Australia
Rocamora007
Nevada, United States
xxx36_hours
Kentucky, United States
sexingcouple4u
Arizona, United States
pussybandits
California, United States
carvcpl
Arizona, United States
 
Status
az241 67/C
Kingman, Arizona
Looking for hot and hard, wet and willing.
Introduction
We live on a small piece of dirt up in the mountains at about 5000 ft. If ya enjoy outdoors let us know. We both have a ball with each other and we are for real. We hope to find the same in you.We prefer to meet and greet first and see where it goes from there.

My Ideal Person We are a happily married couple of 43 years. That's the age of some who look at us, so you can see we're still in good shape. We have done a lot together and with other couples.
HIM; he enjoys a HWP lady in to lingerie. Nothing better than a woman in nylons and come fuck me shoes. Loves giving and receiving oral.
HER; Also enjoys HWP man with a sense of humor, a flirt and a toucher. I love giving and receiving oral. If you do it right I just might squirt, lol.
Age is in the mind and ours is still young and horny. Hit us up if your interested.
NO SINGLE MEN. IF WE WANT YOU WE'LL FIND YOU

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of az241's responses

Information
  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingman, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1951 July 20, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say