assbanger1973 45 / 104 / C
"Bisexual Male only she's not here"
Blythe, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 15, 2014

To view all of
assbanger1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view assbanger1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,520 New photos this week!
  • 94,676,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partynplaypoppa
Online NOW!
California, United States
MarlaAntonia
New Mexico, United States
Lovestoysboy
Missouri, United States
littlebit19852
Missouri, United States
jonb121980
Missouri, United States
Sullivanmo333
Missouri, United States
tomfarmer1968
Missouri, United States
Jveracruz
Arkansas, United States
kohler11
California, United States
 
Status
assbanger1973 45/C
Blythe, California
Will be going through the king man and area, or Phoenix, Tucson area this week and will be group fucking my way back to the point of the fir
Introduction
>>! I am a bisexual Male looking for some good hard dick and sloppy wet pussy. I'm not interested in fucking around with a bunch of talking about it I'm down to fucking do it

My Ideal Person Anybody who is not only in it for the talking and will actually get down with the dirty

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of assbanger1973's responses

Information
  • 45/104 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blythe, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 6, 1973 April 1, 1915
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm >6 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: concrete Dead
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short Bald
Eye Color: Hazel Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None Either