[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Wolflover1234 49 / M
"Looking for FWB, and maybe a little bit more."
Clackamas/Milwaukie, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2018

To view all of
Wolflover1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wolflover1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,255,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Wolflover1234 49/M
Clackamas/Milwaukie, Oregon
Looking primarily for a FWB, that would love to play as a couple as well. If it happens to turn in to something more than that, I'm good with that too. Open to meeting couples as well. Over 200-250 miles away is not happening (exceptions always exist).

I generally will flirt to show interest. I'm sure the women and couples here get a ton of messages, so I won't message and add another to your inbox that you can't respond to.

Divorced, animal lover, secure career and life. Wine, road trips, reading.
Love oral (giving and receiving). See my kinks for the rest.. If you're visiting and want to meet, drop me a message.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want. Flirty, likes to kiss, slow buildup, but has a kinky side (we can discuss).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Megadeath, George Strait, Ella Fitzgerald

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anna Kendrick. For some reason, I bet she's a monster
in bed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Wolflover1234's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Clackamas/Milwaukie, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1969
Travels to: Bremerton, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: