[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Techgeek1973 46 / M
"It's All About Sex"
Jonesboro, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2019

To view all of
Techgeek1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Techgeek1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,810,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latingirlinheat
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
SassyAllure
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Zing20194u
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Alexisnheels
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Kittysfun10
Georgia, United States
Sweetanddocile
Georgia, United States
Angelyyi
Georgia, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
TelmeadrtystryDD
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Techgeek1973 46/M
Jonesboro, Georgia
Introduction
I am married and have no desire to change that, but I am, however, a hopeless romantic. I love quick meetings over coffee (sorry-I don't drink) which lead to deep conversations realizing that the mind is the largest sexual organ in the body, but in the end, I love the intimacy of skin on skin...heat radiating from our bodies. As much as I would enjoy a "wham, bam, thank you maam" encounter, I am really looking for something more long term. FWB if you would. I enjoy giving full body oil massages, sex in the shower, sitting side by side while I rub your feet, and the list goes on and more intense, so I’m looking for that someone who can fill that yearning. It will have to be discreet...I’ll say that again, it must be discreet. I have dreams...maybe even fantasies that I would love to see turn into a reality, but it has to be with the right per. And to answer the inevitable question, yes, I am real and I won’t give you my number until we actually meet in per (probably coffee...see a trend). I work from home, so I have extremely flexible hours and can meet most days during the day.

My Ideal Person As for what I am looking for...I would be lying to say that I didn’t want the prettiest girl in the room. She does have to take care of herself, but she doesn’t have to look like one of the girls from my Barbie doll collection (I don’t really have a Barbie doll collection.) I would prefer her to be 35-55. She needs to understands exactly what I am asking for and possibly even going through the same thing.
This is not something I am going to do quickly. I'd honestly be surprised if there actually is a real person online who would fit what I am looking for...it's going to be pretty specific.
I do have a hidden folder that shows several more pictures without my TechGeek cover, but that is reserved for friends only. Thanks for at least reading. I look forward to starting something together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Techgeek1973's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Jonesboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: