Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sextuneup4U 57 / 52 / C
".. Sexy Couples and Very select TALL singles enjoy..."
BNA, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 11, 2015

To view all of
Sextuneup4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sextuneup4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,733,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ILOVEITINTHEAS5
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
lovebirdsce
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
fairwaysex469
Michigan, United States
MyWetFingers4u
Oregon, United States
nice2tits
Hawaii, United States
HornyAssHell74
Vlissingen, Netherlands
Sweetladypeach12
Georgia, United States
julietaydani
Buenos Aires, Argentina
laurelshanelv
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Sextuneup4U 57/C
BNA, Tennessee
Washing Machine Fucking Is a Blast. Lol...
Introduction
(Up-Date 3/29/ 2020 SMILES.. Travel Plans are all canceled Until this Virus is under control. Smiles We will just enjoy some of our new toys and each other. Stay Sexy Naughty And Fun. Be safe out there... Huggs Hello sexy friends, we are a 50 Couple, its a number. We Just like to have fun. Secure playful couple of 12 plus years, We like to play when we travel. (her) Tall exciting bi playful, She has selected couples on her own to play with :)... Travel is the key to us, we love to meet up with fun couples, see what happens in no rush. We are a fun duo in life, we enjoy our encounters in and out of the sack.. We still love to challenge each other with fun sexy fantasies. We have explored and enjoyed our sexy encounters. (Her 6'2" 36DD with long strong legs a runner) ( Him. 6'1" 8" nice girth Yes, she is tall, and rocks every inch of it. Lol. She like a taller gentlemen, SINGLE... Not that easy sometimes. OK, guys thanks for all of your MMF offers. Uncle. If you don't have a fun fuck buddy... Why would I want to engage in fucking you when I like pussy too?. Singles are a dime a dozen, You better stand out either mind or body. Thanks. L. We like a lot of different outdoor activities? Active, Fun, couples are the pref. But you never know what will happen. Smiles He/ She, have no interest in bi-men, not sorry just not where we are at.. Laugh & Smile like you've never met a stranger. We are real and just having fun...... Say hello... I think we are getting ready for a naughty trip this spring Hehe...

My Ideal Person Horny Happens,
Naughty is a fun choice....,Fun Couples, Couples preferred it sometimes is a situational great encounter for us,FF, MMF, MFMF, occasional MMMF , Select Tall 6'1+ single guys maybe.. enjoying great a great time, sexy friends. relaxed with a sense of humor. So, single straight tall men and secure fun sexy couples just entice her/us. Lol. .

Explore your world, the back yard is great! But, it will be there. If you get fun answers.. You asked a good question. Get in touch... Any Questions ? We do travel...Winter playful is here...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To stumble across an adult hotel take over party, unexpectedly
in our travels. Naughty Happens everywhere... Hehe

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sextuneup4U's responses

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • BNA, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 4, 1962 April 30, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 6 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Retired / Self empl. Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Blue