RNC3 46 / 46 / C
"Married woman seeking fit well hung males."
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
RNC3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RNC3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,026,264 Active Members!*
 
Status
RNC3 46/C
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
I need a big cock in my mouth!
Introduction
I'm a happily married woman seeking a fit well hung boyfriend(s) for ongoing fun. I'm 5'9" and into fitness. I enjoy wearing heels and going out dancing. It's not complicated. I love my husband but I have an insatiable sexual appetite. I'm turned on by tall, fit, and well endowed men usually between the ages of 30-45. My husband understands my need to have to sex with well hung men and isn't threatened by it. He isn't afraid to admit he's on the smaller side of average. But this dynamic works well for us anyway because hubby finds it hot to share me with other men. He is aware that I'm on here looking for guys and encourages me to pursue as much extra marital activities as I desire. (See my blog post on why I'm on this site as a married woman [blog RNC3]). I'm not looking for a new life partner or a soul mate, I already have that. Just a few select male friends for me to play with. I have the freedom to play alone with guys when I choose. My preference is solo play when the chemistry is there. But I do enjoy a steamy MFM once in a while. What girl doesn't, right? So if you are open to an occasional MFM with my husband and I where he might only watch it would be a bonus, but not a requirement. I'm not interested in playing alone with couples or girls. Also I have some experience in BDSM as a sub. This kind of play is a HUGE turn on for me. I get wet just thinking about being tied up, spanked, having my tits flogged, and nipples pulled. So if you have some experience in the role of a Dom that would be a bonus too. But it's not required and this kind of play is certainly not expected. I'm not looking for one night stands or guys visiting Toronto on business. I'm more of a friends with benefits type of girl. I would prefer something regular and ongoing with one special guy if we really click which is why proximity is a factor. That guy will have some privileges reserved for only him and he'll have as much access to me as he can handle. Solo weekends away and overnight stays with me are definitely workable too. I do prefer single guys as they tend to be more available to meet on my terms. But married men are fine providing you aren't cheating and aren't overly restricted in your availability to meet. If I think there might be potential I'll accept/grant you a friend request where I have my face pics. Please don't make me chase you for a CLEAR face pic. I'll move on quickly if you do. Please no face pics with sunglasses, taken at a distance, or blurry. Providing a clear face pic let's me know you are serious. Also, I don't accept random "friend" invites. I expect you to have face pics in your private album or be able to send them here through messaging. Assuming there is a mutual interest after exchanging face pics let's make a time to meet just for a drink to gage chemistry. For my safety and comfort hubby will probably be with me on the first meet and greet and may not be too far away the first time we play. If it would be a problem for you to at least meet my husband we won't be a good match. Availability to meet is important to me. I work and have still have s at home so you'll need to be willing to accommodate my schedule and come to me. If I have to chase you or you make it difficult to meet I'll move on quickly. I am experienced, I know what I want, and I am very serious about meeting men. So please don't waste my time. Safe sex only! No exceptions.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy would be fit, very well hung, single, available for regular meets, and at least as tall as me. But height isn't a deal breaker either. Ideally between the ages of 30-45. Shaved head, a few tattoos, nice smile, and a six pack always seem to get me going. Your pics MUST show you are fit with at least one shirt-off body pic. You must be willing to date a married woman as I do enjoy the social aspect of going out. Hopefully you are capable of showing some interest in me that goes beyond my tits and ass. Well endowed is a must but it's not the first thing I look for so please don't make me have to wade through a dozen pics of your cock. Big turn off. One good cock pic so I know you are hung is perfect.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Chemistry, well hung

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RNC3's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 175-177 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Cuckold Horny Hotwife
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C