PonyGirl1965 53 / F
"Country girl having fun with friends"
Somewhere, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2007

To view all of
PonyGirl1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PonyGirl1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,643,173 Active Members!*
PonyGirl1965 53/F
Somewhere, Oklahoma
Hey ya'll!
Hello I'm a long haired country girl that loves having fun! Hanging out with friends, going to the comedy club, long walks, snuggling on the couch while watching movies ... it's all good fun. I am endlessly curious which means I ask questions and enjoy exploring people and their relationships. I am here to have fun with my friends and explore the biggest sex organ we have, our brains.

If you want to know what goes on in my mind, what kind of fun I enjoy, then read my blog PonyGirl1965. It changes at lightning speed, like my brain switches gears. Please leave a comment so I know if you like what you are finding. Thanks for looking

I usually approve most friends after a few emails. If we don't communicate or you aren't a personal friend, I will remove you from my friends list. It's for friends, not random pervs.

* * I'll forgive you your past, if you will forgive me mine. * *

My Ideal Person My ideal person probably doesn't exist except in my fantasies.
Does unconditional love exist in humans?
Do you love unconditionally?

For now, I am here to hang out with my friends and blog.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
All. Duh.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Size and fullness of bank account

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PonyGirl1965's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Somewhere, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Groups
Birthdate: December 1, 1965
Hometown: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Alpha Bitch
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: