Palsukhi88 53 / 43 / C
"Spicy Hotwife love Massage XXX Fun guys and MF ❤️"
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 27, 2018

To view all of
Palsukhi88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Palsukhi88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,537,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rajasthan, India
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Karnataka, India
British Columbia, Canada
Chandigarh, India
Oregon, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Palsukhi88 53/C
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
massage my hotwife tonite please
We are clean healthy couple let’s have hot XXX fun let’s have funWe are married have a happy life I travel a lot for my business so we are looking for hot guys and MF Couple to massage her eat her and satisfy my hot sexy wife while I watch and join in lets have hot sexy fun Married couple Hubby is happy to see her wife Happy sexy fit wife she love massage and XXX fun and I love ❤️🔥 to watch her enjoying and happy let’s have safe hot XXX Fun MMF and MFMF welcome We cant host. lets plan a hot time . No Drugs No Smoking

My Ideal Person We are looking for hot guy MF couple who knows how to satisfy hotwife She love Hot body Hung young guys outdoor Hikers Snow Boarder kind guys : Non Smoers Please No Drugs Love UNIFORM GUYS are Plus Army guys Constructin guys cops firemen goes to front of line lets plan lets plan

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Palsukhi88's responses

  • 53/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 29, 1966 February 4, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C