Noodledave 41 / M
"Nooodledave - let's chat"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Noodledave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Noodledave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,734,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playground4U69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Noodledave 41/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am looking for friend to hang out with / FWB or more. Life is too short. I am a professional , clean fun guy that has decided to start living other than just work, work, work. Sorry Not interested in bi males or trans gender people . If you got any questions please feel free to kick me. I am noodledave

My Ideal Person I luv laughing and staying active. An ideal person would be a lady that stays away from drama and wants to enjoy life. I would love to be abused a little.... wink

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Outdoors , being watched in a room, cuckhold,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Noodledave's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 22, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: