Luv_Jak 53 / M
"Sensual delights"
Wokingham, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 29, 2017

To view all of
Luv_Jak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv_Jak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,990,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
LeggyBlonde92
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Ladytantric2
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Polepoppy
London, United Kingdom
Queen_Bens
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Luv_Jak 53/M
Wokingham, Berkshire , United Kingdom
"Kik me baby one more time!" - Luv_Jak
Introduction
Fine wine, fantastic food, cheeky conversation... Educated, intelligent, suave, charming, sophisticated, come-to-bed-eyes, rugby player physique, rakishly handsome... If youโ€™re looking for someone with a glint in their eye, a brain between their ears, a partner who is always happy to try new things, with whom you want to swap exciting and horny texts and messages, exotic meets if it feels right... someone that is thinking about ripping your clothes off and taking you to heaven, then message me ๐Ÿ˜‰ Forgot to mention, I am looking for a smart, sexy, horny woman who craves more excitement in her life. I operate an equal opportunities policy. ๐Ÿ˜Š

My Ideal Person A smart, sexy woman who is a proper lady in public but a little less proper in private.

A shy demeanour and a slighly submissive nature are always alluring.

If your mind is sexy so is the rest of you.

Let's see where this can take us...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luv_Jak's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Wokingham, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None