Hornyoldsub 64 / M
"I M me ! Seeking a Pillow Princess, love to serve, use me for your pleasure,old sub bear type of guy"
Stacy, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2017

To view all of
Hornyoldsub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornyoldsub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • 98,740,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Heretoplay1924
North Carolina, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
MommaMissy
North Carolina, United States
Mrpepper1957
Hawaii, United States
letshavefun2331
North Carolina, United States
Gbrtns77
South Carolina, United States
CDAssplay99
North Carolina, United States
rm_semetrocder
Colorado, United States
okietoes15
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Hornyoldsub 64/M
Stacy, North Carolina
Introduction
Like Dom couples, men and women. Love CD's trans tops I'm very oral !!! Would love to be owned. Wife isn't interested in sex anymore so I'm looking for fwb if I'm on and you're interested view my profile and get on I.M so we can talk about it !! I can't read all the regular messages that I'm sent aff blurrs them out so please get me on IM !! Beaufort is largest town close to me, I'm actually downeast towards cedar island. 25 miles from anywhere ! Lol

My Ideal Person A bi couple where one or both are Dom that love to receive oral. A single Dom that knows how to take charge .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hornyoldsub's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Stacy, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 5, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: