Germanfox1000 39 / 38 / C
"Couple looking for new adventures"
Munich, Bavaria, Germany
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2018

To view all of
Germanfox1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Germanfox1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,731 New photos this week!
  • 91,027,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amigosayhi
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
samson21155
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
PuffDoce
Online NOW!
Porto, Portugal
angelitonegro186
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
littlebutbig4u2
West Midlands, United Kingdom
luke152001
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
lassas21
Nebraska, United States
flashout_19
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
redcorner2015
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
Germanfox1000 39/C
Munich, Bavaria , Germany
For daily pictures check out “my Blog”!!!
Introduction
For daily updated pictures please click on "MY BLOG" just above this text!!

My Ideal Person Hello everyone, PLEASE READ this before you contact us!

We are looking for heterosexual people with very good humor who are interested in having some fun. Currently we are not looking for threesomes, more for people who would like to have sex with one partner while the other one is watching without being involved.

Men and woman are welcome! Don't be shy, we are a down to earth couple with excellent humor. And guys, age is just a number, older guys are preferred. Drop us a TV TS Dating mail!

Once again, only heterosexuals, please respect this.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Germanfox1000's responses

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1979 July 5, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Gray