Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Eriond30 45 / M
"Best there is at what I do..... or something like that"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 3, 2005

To view all of
Eriond30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eriond30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,272,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Eriond30 45/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
stuck in at home right now.... so i'll be around a little more often. Me and half the rest of the world......
Looking mostly for online chats and email, and you won't be disappointed in those conversations with me :-) Still more than willing to meet locally, very likely in cooperation with my significant other.

My Ideal Person Female.... Is NOT shy I love women in all (well, most) of their forms, sizes, attitudes, and personalities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, Sense of fun!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Eriond30's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1975
Hometown: Carman, Manitoba, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: law
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses