CynicusMaximus 47 / M
"I am the invisible man who can't stop staring at the mirror."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2014

To view all of
CynicusMaximus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CynicusMaximus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,821,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Texas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
CynicusMaximus 47/M
San Antonio, Texas
I'm never gonna know you now, but I'm gonna love you anyhow.
Greetings Everyone,

I have been on the site for a while now and the novelty has worn off. I am here to just make friends that just want to remain friends online. I haven't been into the idea of trying to validate myself to a stranger that is just going to look at me as just another online predator who is just here to eat up your time and make a bunch of promises that a they just don't plan to keep.

Why do I say that?

Because every single person here has heard the same thing and jumped over the same hurdles just to met with a bunch of regret and wasted effort on their part.

Thanks to this site though, I have the understanding that I am perfectly capable of meeting someone out there in the real world without showing her my penis till she asks me... but I still like to show off my penis and talk to people who are equally as naked.

My Ideal Person Just be Yourself and things will reveal themselves in time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CynicusMaximus's responses

  • 47 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 8, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: