BubbaG71 48 / M
"Looking for new experiences."
Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 2016

To view all of
BubbaG71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BubbaG71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,448,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
BubbaG71 48/M
Langley, British Columbia , Canada
Wishing it was Friday already. Too hot to work.
I am interested in a female or a couple who are looking to have some sexy fun. I have an easy going pesonality. I don't consider myself extremely kinky, but I am willing to step outside my boundaries. I am playful, respectful and into a good time had by all.

My Ideal Person Foreplay is so underrated. Looking for someone who enjoys getting and giving oral pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a couple at a local pub and flirting with the woman.
A little touching under the table. Get invited back to their
place for more fun. Making the wife the center of our attention.
Spit roasting, dp, dvp, A night of pure raunchy fucking
and sucking.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BubbaG71's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: