Bluedogpatriot 56 / M
"Expert discreet oral service for Straight Men and Couples (Male /Female)"
Ft Dix area, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2019

To view all of
Bluedogpatriot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluedogpatriot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,175,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
District of Columbia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Bluedogpatriot 56/M
Ft Dix area, New Jersey
kik bluedogpatriot
Discreet divorced white male, military veteran, athletic build, like to work out, bicycle, horseback riding, non smoker, no drugs, looking to orally please straight men alone (just you) and /or part of a male/female couple. No reciprocation wanted on the BJ, just relax and enjoy. Cum when you feel like it. This is a nsa blow-n-go bj, regular if you want. I have place or can come to office, shop, etc.

I Support Police/law enforcement/ Military / Uniformed trades/Executive Management/Athletes. Additional services available..

My Ideal Person I like people the try to keep in shape working out or a physical job, some muscles and gut totally okay, try to live a healthy lifestyle good hygiene.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of Bluedogpatriot's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Ft Dix area, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: