Bitter2972 28 / M
"Looking for a daddy master, dominant TV, or dominant woman to make me their slave"
Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 8, 2017

To view all of
Bitter2972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bitter2972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,510,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigJohn028
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sparkey18074
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
ap98523
United States, United States
mags000
New Jersey, United States
BarrsInPA
Pennsylvania, United States
willingsubbottom
New Jersey, United States
spitsweatncum
Pennsylvania, United States
LMT07
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Bitter2972 28/M
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Anything going on tonight?
Introduction
I'm looking to be a slave to anyone. Man, women, TS, TV, couple or group. Just be in need of a bottom slave, and I'll be your bitch

My Ideal Person Someone who I can hold a conversation with when we're not playing. Someone who won't murder me once they've got be tied up is a plus too

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be tied up in the back of a van, and fucked, or played
with by someone, while we;re being driven around

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bitter2972's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: